Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Elementary Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: Staff > breadcrumbs: Elementary Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff

2022-2023 Elementary School Staff
Heather Bailey 3rd Grade Teacher hbailey@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Micah Beckwith 3rd Grade Teacher mbeckwith@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Denise Bowers Elementary Principal dbowers@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Madlyne Burgin Cafeteria Coordinator mburgin@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Loretta Campbell Lower Elementary Secretary lcampbell@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Debbie Decker Kindergarten ddecker@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Trish Decker Child Nutrition/Activity Fund Custodian tdecker@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Marci Denton Teachers Aide mdenton@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Wade Detrick Superintendent wdetrick@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Stephanie Edmondson 1st Grade Teacher sedmondson@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Tracy Farrand Business Office Manager tfarrand@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Carissa Hernandez 2nd Grade Teacher chernandez@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Ashley Hutchcraft 2nd Grade Teacher ahutchcraft@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Christi Kornele Teacher's Aide  
  5th & 6th Grade Teacher  
Rachel Morgan Elementary Special Education rmorgan@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Maria R. Navarro Custodian  
Susan Newman 6th Grade Teacher snewman@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Kayla Ogden 4th Grade Teacher kogden@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Nash Poulter Elementary Music/Band npoulter@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Michelle Randolph Pre-K Teacher/Coach mrandolph@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Irene Rojas Pre-K Teachers Aide  
Donna Thomason Kindergarten Teacher dthomason@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Charlene Wichert Speech Pathologist cwichert@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Jennifer Wilson Teacher's Aide/Cheer Coach jwilson@ringwood.k12.ok.us
     

Back To Top