Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Ringwood Public Schools

Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

JH/HS Staff

2022-2023 JH/HS School Staff
Sam Baker JH Math/Coach sbaker@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Brandon Bittner JH History/Coach bbittner@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Gina Bohlen HS English Teacher/Speech & Drama gbohlen@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Eric Bradley JH & HS Football Coach ebradley@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Will Bunt Agriculture/ FFA wbunt@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Madlyne Burgin Cafeteria Coordinator mburgin@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Mandy Crosby JH & HS Math Teacher/Academic Coach mcrosby@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Trish Decker Activity Fund Custodian tdecker@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Wade Detrick Superintendent wdetrick@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Tracy Farrand Business Office Manager tfarrand@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Kathy Kliewer JH & HS English Teacher kkliewer@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Rachel Lawrence JH & HS Special Education Teacher/ Assistant Principal rlawrence@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Pam Nash JH & HS Teacher's Aide pnash@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Katie Pheatt High School Secretary kpheatt@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Blair Poulter HS Science Teacher/NHS & BETA Advisor/STEM Club bpoulter@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Nash Poulter JH & HS Band npoulter@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Michelle Randolph JH & HS Cross-Country Coach mrandolph@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Rafaela Rojas Custodian  
David Scott HS History Teacher dscott@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Beth Seifried FACS Teacher/FCCLA bseifried@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Ladena Shaffer HS Math Teacher lshaffer@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Kelly Shamburg Technology/District Testing Coordinator/Yearbook kshamburg@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Kyle Stewart JH & HS Principal kstewart@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Amanda Stinnett JH & HS Softball Coach astinnett@ringwood.k12.ok.us
Jennifer Wilson JH & HS Cheer Coach jwilson@ringwood.k12.ok.us